Lil’ sneak ride

English below.

Saludos amigos y amigas. Aquí les estoy mostrando un pedacito de ilustración de el proyecto que estoy laborando. Ha sido extenuante y esto es sólo el comienzo. Espero pueda apreciar este pedacito a pesar de lo poco que muestro, pues no se permite. He tenido que dejar otros proyectos en pausa, incluyendo otros trabajos que me apoyan económicamente. La vida constantmente me pone en encrucijadas y donde claro está, hay que elegir, decidir. Yo decido el presente, el hoy, el aquí y ahora, dando siempre el máximo que pueda. Mas entiendo que no debo abandonar mi vida y el amor tampoco. Espero estén todos bien. Les envío mucho amor…muchos abrazos!!!

—-

Greetings my dear friends. Here I am showing a little sneak of one of the illustration from the children’s book I am working on. I have to tell you I have been through very intense moments. Life is all about decisions, choosing. I had to stop working on other proyects to attend others. I wish I could do it all, but I had to decide, and put some other things on hold. I also don’t like to put my life on hold, not even love. This is just the beginning and I am glad many things are happening. Again, I am a true believer that everything happens for a reason. And I thankful I have a life, friends, food, family, a home and more than one  job. Yep, you “heard” it. I have to.

Well my friends, I am saying goodbye for now…hope you are all doing great and feeling life. Sending hugs..and love, forever.

8 thoughts on “Lil’ sneak ride

  1. Gracias Olivia🙂 Es un libro infantil, hay otro más que tengo en pausa, que retomaré enseguida. besito*

    Kim, thanks so much! I will all you know as soon as it’s published.🙂

  2. hello m- !!!!

    been a long time- i think about you lots + hope things are wonderful🙂 sound busy – lemme know how you are and whats new-
    love
    f

  3. As always, I love your work. You remember that elephants are my favorite, yes?😀 I still wish I could have ended up living as an elephant, but it would be even more exciting to be a Majeak elephant!

    Beautiful peek.

  4. Hola linda! no desesperes, nos pasa a todos. vivi con tranquilidad y frescura (y te lo digo con los calores que estan haciendo por aca…) tu trabajo esta tan bello como siempre. besos!

  5. Como estas veo que con mucho trabajo no se si me recordaras soy Patricia de argentina amo tus dibujos y paso a visitarte siempre ahora tengo un blog y estoy muy feliz
    besos hermoso todo como siempre suerte

  6. Good luck dear. Don’t be stress yah. Keep smiling. A good meditation.😀 and good luck to you too.🙂 *hugglesh* do inform us the bloggers when the book comes out! Aites? hehe

Leave a Reply

