The Apple in me

Her Heart is sleeping, Her Love is waiting inside of her, Her Passion it’s anxious to be discover. And I am here just expressing inside thoughts, directly from my soul.


The fox said: “Here is my secret. very simply, you can only see things clearly with your heart, what is essential is invisible to the eye.”– from the book “The Little Prince”.

I just love it. It’s nice to remember this, specially when you walk around through Life knowing how much Love you have inside. I know it and do share it. I give my Love. However  isn’t great when you share “this Love” with this”special someone”? Isn’t it fantastic to know and feel that “this someone” really care about you, and  feel YOU? Interesting, (and read carefully, I am not saying it is sad), that this“someone” is not here yet. Because I know, will arrive in the perfect time.

As a believer of an unconditional Love I say my Love is free, and only the “One” that would really see through me, will gain my Heart.

This sketch I did today, warmed me for a while.

7 thoughts on “The Apple in me

  1. It is a lovely sketch🙂 I’m no wizard and can’t tell when will your special love appear, but when he does, this i’m sure, he’ll find himself the luckiest guy ever to have known you🙂

    I went to a bookshop the other day and a book caught my eye, titled something like: Candies for the eye..or something like that….and i was so delighted to see your works in it as well!

    Have a good weekend🙂

  2. Jeanie, thank you!!!🙂

    Dear Constance, lovely words, and totally agreed. Thank you..

    The book’s name: The Garden of Eye Candy! I can’t wait to have my copy! I am glad you were able to see it there! HUGS! and tons of love. Enjoy these days…

Leave a Reply

