Bee-witched

English below. Updated.

Aquí les muestro un diseño que hice para usarse en un taza. Lamentablemente ya no se usará (y créanme, no querrán saber qué hizo la señora con su taza!). Mi clienta y su equipo de trabajo eligieron mi diseño, Yesss!!!Pero a mi se me está ocurriendo algo. Ya no podré reciclar este diseño, de todas maneras la abejita es mía, así que, sigue “beeeezeando” en mi cabeza. Cuando tenga la muestra de la taza se la muestro en foto. A ver qué sale de ésta mezcla mágica natural. Buena semana!

Es una abejita sanadora:♥Maja, pica, mezcla y prepara, ABRA-CA-DA-BRA!

—-

Here is a design I made for a cup. Sadly it will not be used (but trust me you don’t want to “hear” what “she” did with the cup!) My client and her employees chose my design for the cup, yess!!!. As soon as I have a picture of the final product I will post it. However nothing is a waste  of time and effort.  I am thinking on doing something with the design, hum….”mixing magical thoughts” and see what will happen! A “healing bee!” Have a fun week!

2 thoughts on “Bee-witched

Leave a Reply

