Tears that are Seeds…

…of Hope to Our Planet.
English below.

“Lágrimas que son semillas de Esperanza para Nuestro Planeta”. Este es el boceto limpio que he comenzado a pintar en acuarela.

“Tears that are Seeds of Hope to Our Planet.”

 —-

This is the clean sketch. A new watercolor I am working on. I will be finishing this one this week. I am glad I am back painting, facing all those fears that were holding me back from painting again. Heating my motors. Plus preparing myself to paint a 3D figure named: “Mellow” for Nick. 

A close- up.

I will share more sketches during the week. I will be painting them one after another. For you and me. Enjoy the process. Remember this Journey with Me. With always.
Meanwhile enjoy this fantastic Video. I posted it on Facebook, welcoming Year 2012!
 

Leave a Reply

