• Garlands with Stardust

Lately I have been having some interesting lovely images, as visions. They come as ideas, very beautiful drawings or paintings appearing in my head. When they come to my mind, I don’t always have a pencil and paper to draw it. But this morning I have decided to try to draw what I saw or imagined. You are going to see two versions: First sketch, and Second sketch (a color study). I will be painting it in watercolor, emphasizing the fine lines. I believe it is what is going to make the painting precious beside the delicate color.  Enjoy!


…•”Garlands with Stardust”…•

A color study.

3 thoughts on “• Garlands with Stardust

Leave a Reply

