My Majeak Ann Shop Opened!

Hello dear friends! Yes, it is Finally Open! Although Etsy says that I opened the shop on July 4, 2011, I opened it June 7, 2012. Let me see if I can fix the date. My apologies for not letting you all know before. I have had pretty busy weeks, and also not feeling all that well in health.

Today is Sunday, and I am posting in my blog. On June 19, 2012 I had My Birthday going on. I posted a cute illustration on my Facebook Fan Page. I will share the illustration here, for you to enjoy. I will keep celebrating Life the whole year.

Please don’t forget to LIKE my Page on Facebook, and share it with your friends and family. My page is getting almost 1,000 fans. I will celebrate  when we get to 1,000 fans (or more) with a Free Gift (I still haven’t decided if it’s going to be a mini watercolor or a print). I know  there is an application for raffles, where electronically selects a random name with number. Does anyone knows about this application? I want to use it, for you to participate.  Please, share the page. Thank you. Also thank you for visiting my little majeakal space. If you like this idea, say Yes! Welcome back, and have a fun, full of energy Sunday! 

One thought on “My Majeak Ann Shop Opened!

Leave a Reply

