Bambinas from the Stars

This is one of my “Bambinitas”. I am painting this cuties on little pieces of wood (mini canvas).  Still in the process of exploration.

This Doll is Copyrighted.

 

And the image below is a preview of the watercolor painting I am also working on. This is a Very Special piece. It had a little accident while ago. And I really didn’t know how to fix it. So, I stepped back, and let it flow. When I went back, I am glad the image itself told me what to do. When done, I will post new pictures Here (in my blog) and Here. Enjoy! c:

The characters are Copyrighted.

Leave a Reply

