The Pencil and a Lamp

English below.

Me encanta dibujar con lapices. Y por eso los colecciono. Sigo dibujando bocetillos (doodles). A veces los dibujo en la mañana, a veces en la noche.

Esta lámpara la adquirí (tiene franjas rojas y negras, aunque elegí cambiar el color).

The corner illustration is painted in acrylic by me.

De noche, me provee una sutil cálida luz, como la de las velas. Admito, me inspira a dibujar las bambinitas que ya conocen. Bueno, regreso luego.

—-

I keep drawing doodles, or doodling? They come up early in the morning or at night. Somebody have me  the lamp above. I like this lamp, although doesn’t have my favorite colors (it has red and black stripes), but I altered the photo. It provides the mellow candlelight feeling I like, when I draw at night. I will come back later…

3 thoughts on “The Pencil and a Lamp

Leave a Reply

