Under Yellow Umbrellas

Last night two big yellow mushrooms grew up. When I got home I was so amazed and happy to see these two opened (they looked like glowing umbrellas). I went inside to pick the camera and take a picture. And look what I found? These two little creatures passing by! One is sneaking. “I believe in Goblins, I do… I do…”

Anoche me percaté que crecieron dos grandes hongos amarillos (parecían sombrillas encendidas). Entré para buscar la cámara y tomarle una foto, y mira lo que me encontré: Dos pequeñas criaturitas, ¿Duendecillos? Ah…sí que creo en ellos.

4 thoughts on “Under Yellow Umbrellas

Leave a Reply

