Piu bella bambina! (Bambina Collection)

Piú bella bambinas…from My Bambina Collection (in progress).  It’s a theme line I have been developing since 2007. I admit I love little, cute characters. When little, I remember I got a tiny puppet finger, cute dolly I used to love, and I wish I could have it right now, to show you. My “Bambinas” has been constantly evolving. Bambina means “baby girl or child”. And that’s how I call them. These cute little almost tiny children will turn into or will being transferred into lovely products. Not yet, but they Will. Just sharing with you. I hope you love them as much as I do. 

This one in specific I’m thinking on turning it into a pillow and / or cards. Any more ideas that come to your mind?

This is a Recent one (A sneak peek!):

bambina series by majeak ann copyrightedA little close – up (With a Red nose!):
heart balloon rednose by majeak ann

Drawings, cartoons, little figures (such as dolls, little sculptures for decorations), movies, scents and even food, bring me memories of my childhood. I would love to read what things brings you memories of your childhood. Please share, I would like to know.

And these sandwiches? My Mom did. Definitely took me back to the 80’s.  

color sandwiches i love by majeakann

2 thoughts on “Piu bella bambina! (Bambina Collection)

Leave a Reply

