Doodle short clip Wonder!

Have you ever wonder to see my hand drawing in action? Well, thanks to IG, now we can create / see short videos (short clips of 15 secs) of our own. To see one of my short clips (doodling!) click Here! As I mentioned in earlier posts I am working on a line of “Bambinas“. Some I post on my Instagram account. If you would like to Follow me on Instagram click Here (Important note: For Now, my IG is Private. I am only accepting requests of people interested in Art / illustration, constant followers, not from People that I never have contact with.  i.e. (People that Never Like, never Share, Never comment. My apologies). My Instagram might be Public, but not yet…

And this is one of my Bambinas (doodle). I have been Drawing sketches, doodling them for a beautiful product with a purpose. Slowly developing them… Hope you like them. Please, Share + Enjoy! 

bambina cat by majeak ann

P.S. Don’t forget to Visit my Shop if you need something special to Give, a VERY Special Gift. Plus. The GIVEAWAY will be announced Next Week via my Facebook, and Here on my Blog. and everyone around the World can participate. But, will have to comment here on My Blog. Stay Tuned, and Spread the Word – Love! Have a Great Sunday!

• NOTE  – To see my Very First short clip you can also click Here.

More studies! Bambina Doodles: •.•

bambinas studies by majeakann

Leave a Reply

