My Gratitude with a GIVEAWAY!

My Birthday was on June 19, and I felt all the Love from my Family, Friends, and so many Great & Lovely people that I have never met. Feeling blessed to be alive and for all the small details that really matters to me. And because of that, and for all the beautiful messages and calls received, I have a way to show you my Gratitude…. with a GIVEAWAY #2 + 1 MORE SURPRISE for the Winner!

P.S. I hope I am not Too late to celebrate it with this Giveway!)

Nota Español: Para amigos/seguidores Hispano parlantes, si tienen duda en la traducción, por favor, envíenme un email a: MAJEAK.ANN@GMAIL.COM.

BD Giveaway II by Majeak Ann

 

Please Note:

1. This is a tiny cute print, but so lovely. (Not from the limited edition, but Proof Test (P/T).

2. Instruction #6 doesn’t apply for my Blog. It is because I announced it via my Facebook Fan Page.

3. Remember, in order to Participate Follow the instructions (above),  and leave a Comment HERE, on my Blog. To comment, Click on the Bubble (right corner above).

4. Winner will be announced here on my Blog and at my Facebook Fan Page.

Español: Para amigos/seguidores Hispano parlantes, si tienen duda en la traducción, por favor, envíenme un email a: MAJEAK.ANN@GMAIL.COM.

36 thoughts on “My Gratitude with a GIVEAWAY!

  1. me encantaría participar!!! hace muchisimisimo tiempo que no pasaba por aquí y justo me encuentro con un GIVEAWAY . Tus ilustraciones son tan lindas! me encantan!!

  2. Para mi, apreciar tu arte es… revivir la ternura de la niñez. No hay duda de que muestran la belleza de la inocencia. Son un bálsamo para el alma. Gracias Majeak Ann.
    Y por qué no, pónme a participar por favor.
    Bendiciones infinitas.

  3. Siempre estoy pendiente de tu trabajo y tus ilustraciones. ¡Eres una inspiración! Un besote… y ps., ¡Quiero participar!😀

Leave a Reply

