Levitating, updating and changing

Hello friends! I am very Happy to see that my list of followers at Bloglovin’ is growing! Because of things like these, it makes me want me come back and write at My Blog. Please, do not forget, that your comments are also welcome, and they “feed” my Blog and makes me want to share more and more!  Although I am currently more active at my Facebook Page, I have always sense that my blog is more personal and intimate. I express some thoughts that I don’t  usually write at my FB page. And it is always nice to know that people come back to read and see that I post.

Lately, I haven’t been able to create, paint, design because of so many duties, hectic times and my actual daytime job. BUT! Changes are coming, New decisions are going to be made, and hopefully will be having more time to create new art. Wanting to add more items at my Etsy Shop too. (Oh….You are all going to LOVE the new designs!) I want to thank you all for all the friendly people that send me messages of love through times, and the people that believe in me and my art,  and for those that keep coming and adore + share my art / illustrations. Life has never been easy for no one. There is always “ups-and-downs”. Life is Like a roller coaster. Lots of learning, I have met lots of Masters while walking my path, gaining experience through it. And ALL of it, have become part of me, and has defined who I am, right now.

And speaking of changes, I am getting a new hair look soon. Going more natural. But keeping the curls! What do you think I am going to do with my hair? 

Majeak Ann hair before change

So… Like usual, I like to doodle (specially “bambinitas”!, and it’s been a while since I sketched one. What do you think: is she levitating? floating, or flying? Next week will share something very special to you. I was part of a precious project for children’s room. Stay tuned. Plus a lovely illustration to be part of my new collection, and consequently will part of My Shop. Please, don’t forget to say hi, leave a comment at my blog. Make it to beat  my blog’s heart!

levitating2 by majeak ann

Leave a Reply

