Noche Buena ★ ¡Feliz Navidad!

Oh…tonight we have a “Noche Buena“… a Holy Night… And always love it, specially because I can feel the spirit, even more during this season. Besides these Xmas drawings, I am sharing some extradoodle/sketches I have been drawing lately. Enjoy!

Merry Xmas 2013 by Majeak Ann

BTW, What do you Wish for Christmas? Please share!

And… Want do I want for Christmas? Well, it is simple, and it may sound corny, but, really really really… all I want is Peace + Love. But, yes, one or two gifts won’t do harm.

Bambina and xmas tree by Majeak Ann

May you all have a very Magical one and Happy Holidays! And I wish you to have a very successful, full of health and many happy moments New Year 2014!

And… One more! c:

message in majeak garlands by majeakann

All Doodles are Copyrighted ©. Please, if you share them, be kind, and link back to my blog, or give the artist’s credit. Thanks so much!! Blessings of light!

Leave a Reply

