Happy New Year and First Doodle!

¡Hola! Happy New Year 2014 Everyone!! I wish you all have a wonderful, very productive year, full of blessings, opportunities of growing, many smiles, health, peace and Love in the New Year!

Here I am sharing a short video of medley for all of you of 2013.  Click HERE to watch it.

Yep. This is my First Post + First Doodle of the Year!! (Drew the doodle last night!)

Doodle 1/365

1-365 paper boat doodle by Majeak Ann

Close – up

1-365 close up doodles by Majeak Ann

I will be drawing 365 doodles/drawings through out the year. I started to do this as a way to have a more deeper connection and compromise with myself and to get the focus I need on working on one things or two (since I like to do so many things at the same time!). And very important, to have an constant discipline to be able to finish the whole line of “Bambinas” and more!

The Good news are that many good things are happening and will be happening. I will keep believing that IT IS POSSIBLE.  

Other news:I will Updating once or twice a week, (mostly Monday and/or Thursday).

As far as the 365 doodles, if you would like to see all and /or to Follow, visit my Facebook page and/or Instagram. IG, is still (for now) a private account, but if you are an Art/Illustration/Photography lover, and would like to interact with me (like saying “Hello”, or “Like” my posts, you are more than Welcome! Thank you for understanding.

With Love , Marjorie Ann

Leave a Reply

