My art on my Wall

The other day my boyfriend told me: “Hey…you have a couple framed artworks of yours. Why don’t you hang them on the wall?” And I answered: “You are totally right! I really don’t know why I didn’t do it earlier”. So… Here are a couple for you to see. They look pretty! I have started to prepare my small studio, so I can freely work and be focused when I work on my designs / illustrations. It can be a small place, but, it will have plants, great illumination, pretty + lovely things, all minimalist, clean, fresh, but inspiring. It doesn’t matter where you work, as long as you put your heart in it.

Pancake beanie print on my wall by Majeak Ann

 

“Pancake beanie” Giclée Print on my wall. If interested (unframed print), it is available at my Etsy Shop. Click HERE.

Door of Possibilities print on my wall by Majeak Ann

 

“Door of Possibilities” Giclée Print on my wall. If interested (unframed print), it is available at my Etsy Shop. Click HERE.

sun inside love2 bambina doodle by majeakann

 

Here is a sketch-doodle I would like to share with you. “Sun Love inside” Pretty simple, lovely and it gives me peace at Heart.

Have a Great Week everyone!

Leave a Reply

