And It whispered…

Listening for a song Bambina by Majeak Ann

 

“It whispered in our ears showing us what hope was…”

Who can live without Music? Not me! c: I LOVE Music. Most part of the time I get inspired by it, it uplift me, and sometimes It makes me draw when I am out of inspiration. And there are songs that are able to communicate and make you feel even without lyrics. If you look at the sketch above, this cute floating character that is half-fish half-bird, whispered something to her, it’s a little secret, but you will find out if you “listen” closer to the heart… Mother Nature always talk to us. 

2 thoughts on “And It whispered…

Leave a Reply

