What happens when I paint

color studies2 by majeakann

Siempre que pinto, tengo un pedazo de papel de acuarela donde pruebo los colores. A veces no tengo el color definido que quiero para la pintura que esté pintando en el momento. Son trazos espontáneos que me ayudan y se van acumulando poco a poco. Pero al final, cuando los veo, se ven tan bonitos, que es irresistible no compartirlo. Que tengan una buena semana. Bendiciones de Luz. .
Everytime I paint, I have a little piece of watercolor paper by my side to test the color swatches. Sometimes I have not defined the color palette I wish for the current painting I am working on. These little traces help me, and are been accumulated spontaneously little by little. Love the final result, they are too cute not to share. Enjoy! Have a good week friends. Blessings of light.

Leave a Reply

